it won't start

When I click on the shortcut there opens a black window for a second and then nothing
Please help

Please send the files umerr.txt and umlog.txt [url=http://www.ultramixer.com/contact.html:f20a1]to the support[/url:f20a1].

Where can I find the files??
I do a search but can’t find them.

Normally you can find the error reports in the UltraMixer base directory.

Which operating system do you use? Could you send us a screenshot of your black screen? Have you tried to start UltraMixer with “UltraMixer.bat”?

[quote=“Tobi”:8d322]
Normally you can find the error reports in the UltraMixer base directory.

Which operating system do you use? Could you send us a screenshot of your black screen? Have you tried to start UltraMixer with “UltraMixer.bat”?
[/quote:8d322]

I use Ubuntu breezy.
Screenshot is impossible it is just for a second that I got a black window.
The file UltraMixer.bat does not exist.

The shortcut links to UltraMixer.sh

I’m a bit of a newbie linuxer :wink:

Hey, this was an important information - you are a linux user :slight_smile:

So you decrsibed bug is a known issue. You can download a patched UltraMixer.sh from here:
ultramixer.com/patches/UltraMixer.sh

Replace the old UltraMimxer.sh with the new one and try to start. You can also use the console and type in “UltraMixer.sh” oder “./UltraMixer.sh”

The linux bug is fixed in 2.0.3 thats going to be released next week.

Best regards and Happy Mixing,

[quote=“Tobi”:40878]
Hey, this was an important information - you are a linux user :slight_smile:

So you decrsibed bug is a known issue. You can download a patched UltraMixer.sh from here:

Replace the old UltraMimxer.sh with the new one and try to start. You can also use the console and type in “UltraMixer.sh” oder “./UltraMixer.sh”

The linux bug is fixed in 2.0.3 thats going to be released next week.

Best regards and Happy Mixing,
[/quote:40878]

Strange,still the same problem.
:unamused: